FREE TSG Glencairn WITH ORDERS OVER £50 add to basket and use code - FREEGLASS


Unfortunately, some of the products we sell contain ingredients which may cause an allergic reaction. Where any product contains cereals containing gluten, crustaceans, egg, fish, peanuts, soybeans, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame seeds, sulphur dioxide or sulphites (above 10 milligrams per litre), lupin or molluscs, we want to tell you all about it.

These will be relevant to gins, rums and other spirits rather than whisky, the relevant product pages will be updated as soon as our supplier’s confirm these with us.

There are some instances where the fact that an allergen is used in making a product, does not mean the allergen will actually be present in the finished product. For example, where a cereal containing gluten (such as wheat, barley or rye) is used to make an alcoholic distillate, the miniscule small amount present in the finished product is deemed safe by EU inspectors. As we only want to provide you with really useful information, we won’t trouble you with mentioning an allergen in these circumstances.


If you’re allergic to anything, then please, please contact us via and we can check whatever you want to drink is free from whatever you're allergic to.



What are you looking for?

Your cart